CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

girls are...



Girls are like apples on trees. The best ones are always at the top of the tree. The boys don't want to reach for them, because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but are easy to get...


So the apples at the top think that something is wrong with them... But in reality, they're totally amazing!!! They just have to wait for the right boy to come along - the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree and get them...!!!

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

WHO AM I?



Who am I,
That the Lord of all the earth
Would care to know my name
Would care to feel my hurt

Who am I,
That the Bright and Morning Star
Would choose to light the way
For my ever wandering heart.

Not because of who I am
But because of what You’ve done
Not because of what I've done
But because of who You are.

I am a flower quickly fading
Here today and gone tomorrow
A wave tossed in the ocean
A vapor in the wind.

Still you hear me when I'm calling
Lord you catch me when I’m falling
And you've told me who I am
I am yours,
I am yours.

Who am I,
That the eyes that see my sin
Would look on me with love
And watch me rise again.

Who am I,
That the voice that calmed the sea
Would call out through the rain
And calm the storm in me.


I am yours
Whom shall I fear?
Whom shall I fear?
Cause I am yours.

I am yours.



9 comments:

d_hikerz Blog said...

wuie luvU...design-designi pud u blog uie...hahayyyyy...jejeje

eve said...

pa-gwapoha pud gamay day...

Myra said...

Lab, hapt na akng tym...dli nko ka log in s ym..cnxa..

ako c van2..ok2 sa skul..pitbul sa barkada said...

haiiizzz



ugaha

ana


la
uiu...


lupeg


pa


el

ninyo


n2


ana


wui.

hehehehe


fish...>}}}}:>


GODBLESSS


van

malyn said...

charRRR..iKaw n jD nah..hehehee

Anonymous said...

agi lng q..........

baen said...

naa na jud design vah..

naninuod???

anywy hapi b day gurl...

tnx sa fud...

wish u ol d best...

chicha.....

ron..
hehehe

chezver said...

twoinkzzz!!!!

cgarmosan au ueee!!!

helom jah uee!!!

hu r u??

hahahahaha

joke...

comment pod huh...

lamat daan..

hehehehe

Anonymous said...


AhhhmmmMh...

sOLEmn bLog...heehehE!

fOLLow ur drEAmz,,mooOcA...